AMY Awards 2018


After 23 years, it's time for tough love.

With a distinguished heritage, the AMY Awards in 2018 are now more customer-focussed, more relevant and more prestigious – with one award for every AMY year.

A revamped category lineup across both product and campaign has resulted in 23 AMYs to be won. For each Award there are five finalists and one winner. There is no second-place.

The 23 Award winners will be announced and celebrated at the AMY Awards Gala Event on 17 August 2018.

Show your digital excellence in Australia’s Toughest Digital Awards.

Finalists have been announced.
Join us to celebrate the winners on 17 August.


Celebrate with AMY

You’ve done the hard work, now get ready for the glory - AMY Awards Celebration Event is now on sale!



Facing up to a tough love AMY

Credit to the creative minds at Cummins & Partners.

Proudly supported by: